Press Release Regarding The Establishment Of A New Administrative Unit In Somalia

Republic Of Turkey Ministry Of Foreign Affairs 25.06.2014

No: 209, 25 June 2014

We welcome the agreement reached between the relevant parties on 22 June 2014 to establish a new administrative unit comprising the Bay, Bakool and Lower Shabelle regions of the Federal Republic of Somalia.

Turkey will continue to support the formation of a federal structure to be agreed by all parties in Somali.

Monday - Friday

09:00 - 18:00

1/1/2018 New Year
1/6/2018 Epiphany
2/19/2018 Ash Monday (movable feast)
3/25/2018 National Independence Day
4/6/2018 Good Friday
4/8/2018 Easter
4/9/2018 Holy Spirit
5/28/2018 Whit Monday
8/15/2018 Assumption
10/28/2018 National Day WWII
12/25/2018 12/26/2018 Christmas